Hannes Paldrok - Location Manager / CEO / Member of the Board

Feature Films:
Location scouting & management: "Erna At War"
Location scouting & management: "Melchior The Apothecary"
Location management: "Omerta 6/12"

TV-series:
Location scouting & management: "Rosvopankki", "The Family"

Music video:
Location scouting & management: Haevn - Fortitude, Alma - When I die, Jozels - Holdin' On To Your Silence 

Commercials:
Location scouting & management: Vodafone, Expert, Mercedes Surreal, Säästöpankki, Fazer Premium, Valio Oddly Good, Märklin, NetWork, Opel, Samsung, Kärcher, Renault, Nokia, Felix, Mitsubishi, BMW, LG, 

+372 555 95 767
hannes@locationunit.ee 

IMDB

Martin Oja -  Location Scout & Manager

Martin graduated Tartu University History Department in 2016  

Commercials:
Location Scouting: DNA, Urheilulehti, GG Syria PRO, Ferrero, Renault Pro+, Volkswagen ID.3, RosTelecom, Netto Marken, Mercdes eVans, VW ID-Buzz, VW Caddy, Tipico, Porsche

Location Manager: Urheilulehti, DNA, Olybet, Tissaia, Renault, Tony Card, Seat, Ferrero Kinder, Jeep, Lidl, Iglo, Nokia, Kekkilä, Viking Line, Renault Pro+, Volkswagen ID.3,
RosTelecom, Netto Marken, Erste Bank, Finanzcheck, Mercdes eVan, VW ID-Buzz,
VW Caddy, Tipico, Porsche, C&A Winter 2021
Supervising manager: Samsung KNOX, HP, Nivea, Synlab, Parship


Tv Series:
Location Scouting: "Pank"
Music Video:

Location Manager "JP Cooper - Sing it with me" 
Feature Films:
Key Location Assistant: "O2" 
Location scout & manager: "House Hack", "MCVN"
Location Scout "Omerta 6/12"


+372 53230481
martin@locationunit.ee


Kadi Põder  - Location Scout & Manager

Commercials:
Location Scouting: Netto, VW Caddy, Tipico, Porsche
Key assistant: Netto, VW Caddy, Porsche


+372 55670889
kadi@locationunit.ee











Helar Tappo - Location Scout & Manager

helar@locationunit.ee

Kristo Jürmann - Location Scout & Manager

kristo@locationunit.ee

Margot Privoi - Location Scout & Manager

margot@locationunit.ee

Mihkel Vällik - Warehouse manager

+372 5884 4697
mihkel@locationunit.ee

Märten Kitsing - Technical manager

marten@locationunit.ee
+372 5647 3055‬